Fast Flow CEO, Colin Thoms is humbled to have received the Executive of the Year Awards 2015 in the Technology category at the Singapore Business Review (SBR) Management Excellence Awards Ceremony and Dinner in Singapore. The inaugural SBR Management Excellence Awards ceremony (MEA) which aimed at honouring the Republic’s most outstanding business leaders took place on Wednesday, 2nd December 2015 in Shangri-La Hotel.

Nominations for the MEA were judged by Janson Yap; enterprise risk services leader & Southeast Asian innovation leader, Deloitte SEA, Henry Tan; managing director, Nexia TS, Adrian Chan; partner- head of corporate, Lee& Lee and Azman Jaafar; deputy managing partner, RHTLaw Taylor Wessing LLP. Fast Flow’s lawyer for almost 20 years; Mr Cheow Hin Tan, Mr Allan Yeo and Mr Shankar Sathyanath from KPMG Singapore, Mr Lawrence Chong from Consulus and Mr Andrew Tait from Fastrack Projects were there at the awarding ceremony to celebrate the special event with Fast Flow team.